Housing Authority

Mission Statement

Our goal is to provide drug free, decent, safe, and sanitary housing for eligible families and to provide opportunities and promote self-sufficiency and economic independence for residents.

Board of Directors

Our board of directors consist of five members, who serve two years terms. One board member is a resident.

Current board members are:

  • Jennifer Baldwin
  • Gary Chapman
  • Charles McArthur
  • Phil McCuistion
  • Lloyd Bridges