Planning and Zoning Commission


The Planning & Zoning Commission considers all platting issues, considers zoning change and specific use requests, provides guidance on long range growth for the community, and serves as an advisory board to the City Commission on ordinance amendments and zoning issues.


The commission is composed of seven members serving two-year terms. City residency is required for membership.

Current members include:

  • Bob Beazley, Jr.
  • Sandra Holley
  • Charles McArthur
  • Jason Maldonado
  • Sandra Parmer
  • Maurice Rosalez
  • Cheryl Townson


Meetings are as needed in the City Commission Chambers at City Hall.