Tourism Advisory Board


The Tourism Advisory Board was established for the purpose of reviewing tourism projects funded through the Hotel Occupancy Tax funds and to effectuate such programs.


The Board is composed of five members serving a two-year term. Current membership includes:

  • Gary Branin - Chairperson
  • Taylor Craighead
  • Charles McArthur
  • Criquett Chapman
  • Graddie Studdard